Entertainment

ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE


OCTOBER 2018
NOVEMBER 2018
DECEMBER 2018

ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE: OCTOBER 2018
Day Date Time Show
Tuesday October 2 7:30 Trivia Night
Thursday October 4 7-10 Tim Cecchetelli
Friday October 5 8-11 John Manzi
Saturday October 6 8-11 Dave O'Connell
Tuesday October 9 7:30 Trivia Night
Thursday October 11 7-10 Christopher John
Friday October 12 8-11 CA Jones
Saturday October 13 8-11 Built for Comfort
Tuesday October 16 7:30 Trivia Night
Thursday October 18 7-10 Just Len
Friday October 19 8-11 Chris Lomma
Saturday October 20 8-11 Dukes of Hazardville
Tuesday October 23 7:30 Trivia Night
Thursday October 25 7-10 Frank Serafino
Friday October 26 8-11 Blueberry Hill Boys
Saturday October 27 8-11 Tied Down
Tuesday October 31 7:30 Trivia Night
→ back to top
ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE: NOVEMBER 2018
Day Date Time Show
Thursday November 1 7-10 Chris Lomma
Friday November 2 8-11 Built for Comfort
Saturday November 3 8-11 John Manzi
Tuesday November 6 7:30 Trivia Night
Thursday November 8 7-10 Christopher John
Friday November 9 8-11 Tim Cecchetelli
Saturday November 10 8-11 Blueberry Hill Boys
Tuesday November 13 7:30 Trivia Night
Thursday November 15 7-10 Frank Serafino
Friday November 16 8-11 Charlie Galvin
Saturday November 17 8-11 Just Len
Tuesday November 20 7:30 Trivia Night
Thursday November 22 Happy Thanksgiving
Friday Novmeber 23 8-11 Tied Down
Saturday November 24 8-11 Dukes of Hazardville
Tuesday November 27 7:30 Trivia Night
Thursday November 29 7-10 Leo Dohorty
Friday November 30 8-11 Silverman Trio
ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE: DECEMBER 2018
Day Date Time Show
Saturday December 1 8-11 Chris Lomma
Tuesday December 4 7:30 Trivia Night
Thursday December 6 7-10 Frank Serafino
Friday December 7 8-11 Charlie Galvin
Saturday December 8 8-11 Tied Down
Tuesday December 11 7:30 Trivia Night
Thursday December 13 7-10 Christopher John
Friday December 14 8-11 Double Play
Saturday December 15 8-11 Tim Cecchetelli
Tuesday December 18 7:30 Trivia Night
Thursday December 20 7-10 Just Len
Friday December 21 8-11 John Manzi
Saturday December 22 8-11 Blueberry Hill Boys
Tuesday December 25 Merry Christmas
Thursday December 27 7-10 Mike Smith
Friday December 28 8-11 Dukes of Hazardville
Saturday December 29 8-11 Built for Comfort