Entertainment

ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE


APRIL 2019

ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE: APRIL 2019
Day Date Time Show
Thursday April 4 7-10 Chris Lomma
Friday April 5 8-11 CA Jones
Saturday April 6 8-11 Tied Down
Tuesday April 9 7:30 Trivia Night
Thursday April 11 7-10 Christopher John
Friday April 12 8-11 Blueberry Hill Boys
Saturday April 13 8-11 Built for Comfort
Tuesday April 16 7:30 Trivia Night
Thursday April 18 7-10 Just Len
Friday April 19 8-11 Tim Cecchetelli
Saturday April 20 8-11 Dukes of Hazardville
Tuesday April 23 7:30 Trivia Night
Thursday April 25 7-10 Frank Serafino
Friday April 26 8-11 John Manzi
Saturday April 27 8-11 Dave O'Connell
Tuesday April 30 7:30 Trivia Night
ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE: MAY 2019
Day Date Time Show
Thursday May 2 7-10 Chris Lomma
Friday May 3 8-11 Tied Down
Saturday May 4 8-11 CA Jones
Tuesday May 7 7:30 Trivia Night
Thursday May 9 7-10 Christopher John
Friday May 10 8-11 Built for Comfort
Saturday May 11 8-11 John Manzi
Tuesday May 14 7:30 Trivia Night
Thursday May 16 7-10 Just Len
Friday May 17 8-11 Blueberry Hill Boys
Saturday May 18 8-11 Dukes of Hazardville
Tuesday May 21 7:30 Trivia Night
Thursday May 23 7-10 Tim Cecchetelli
Friday May 24 8-11 TBA
Saturday May 25 8-11 Frank Serafino
Tuesday May 28 7:30 Trivia Night
Thursday May 30 7-10 TBA
Friday May 31 8-11 Double Play
ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE: JUNE 2019
Day Date Time Show
Saturday June 1 8-11 John Manzi
Tuesday June 4 7:30 Trivia Night
Thursday June 6 7-10 Chris Lomma
Friday June 7 8-11 Dave O'Connell
Saturday June 8 8-11 Double Play
Tuesday June 11 7:30 Trivia Night
Thursday June 13 7-10 Christopher John
Friday June 14 8-11 CA Jones
Saturday June 15 8-11 Frank Serafino
Tuesday June 18 7:30 Trivia Night
Thursday June 20 7-10 Just Len
Friday June 21 8-11 Built for Comfort
Saturday June 22 8-11 Blueberry Hill Boys
Tuesday May 25 7:30 Trivia Night
Thursday June 27 7-10 Tim Cecchetelli
Friday June 28 8-11 Dukes of Hazardville
Saturday June 29 8-11 Acoustic Knightsman