Entertainment

ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE


APRIL 2018
MAY 2018
JUNE 2018

ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE: APRIL 2018
Day Date Time Show
Thursday April 5 8-11 Tim Cecchetelli
Friday April 6 9-12 Mike Smith
Saturday April 7 9-12 Dukes of Hazardville
Tuesday April 10 7:30 Trivia Night
Thursday April 12 8-11 John Manzi
Friday April 13 9-12 Charlie Galvin
Saturday April 14 9-12 Built for Comfort
Tuesday April 17 7:30 Trivia Night
Thursday April 19 8-11 Frank Serafino
Friday April 20 9-12 Double Play
Saturday April 21 9-12 Blueberry Hill Boys
Tuesday April 24 7:30 Trivia Night
Thursday April 26 8-11 Christopher John
Friday April 27 9-12 Tied Down
Saturday April 28 9-12 Chris Lomma
ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE: MAY 2018
Day Date Time Show
Thursday May 3 8-11 Tim Cecchetelli
Friday May 4 9-12 Dukes of Hazardville
Saturday May 5 9-12 Frank Serafino
Tuesday May 8 7:30 Trivia Night
Thursday May 10 8-11 Chris Lomma
Friday May 11 9-12 Mike Smith
Saturday May 12 9-12 Blueberry Hill Boys
Tuesday May 15 7:30 Trivia Night
Thursday May 17 8-11 Double Play
Friday May 18 9-12 Built for Comfort
Saturday May 19 1:00 John Manzi
Tuesday May 22 7:30 Trivia Night
Thursday May 24 8-11 Christopher John
Friday May 25 9-12 Gary Jones
Saturday May 26 9-12 Table for 2
Tuesday May 29 7:30 Trivia Night
Thursday May 31 8-11 Party of 2
ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE: JUNE 2018
Day Date Time Show
Friday June 1 9-12 John Manzi
Saturday June 2 9-12 Tied Down
Tuesday June 5 7:30 Trivia Night
Thursday June 7 8-11 Chris Lomma
Friday June 8 9-12 Dukes of Hazardville
Saturday June 9 9-12 Tim Cecchetelli
Tuesday June 12 7:30 Trivia Night
Thursday June 14 8-11 Christopher John
Friday June 15 9-12 Gary Jones
Saturday June 16 1:00 Double Play
Tuesday June 19 7:30 Trivia Night
Thursday June 21 8-11 Blueberry Hill Boys
Friday June 22 9-12 Charlie Galvin
Saturday June 23 9-12 Frank Serafino
Tuesday June 26 7:30 Trivia Night
Thursday June 28 8-11 Silverman Trio
Friday June 29 9-12 Built for Comfort
Saturday June 30 9-12 Mike Smith/ Kelsey Rodrigues